Skip to content

I just can’t quit…

02.27.2008

Although I had a blog a long, long, time ago, in a year called 2001, I have not been much of blog afficianado. But, through a series of twists and turns, I found myself successfully blogging as part of Thing-A-Day 2. TAD2 is ending, but I just cannot leave the blogging behind. Each day, for the past month, I have worked on a creative project and then composed an entry for the TAD blog. Crafting and blogging helps recharge my brain (which was starting to go to mush with my pregnancy and new parent exhaustion.) I have made a promise to myself that I need to keep this up. I deserve it after all.

I won’t be crafting and blogging each day. And I won’t just blog about craft (but I will use tags so you can pick and choose what to read). But I promise to make stuff regularly and post (with great wit) often.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

