Skip to content

More work on the L.

03.13.2008

more work on my L Stamp

It’s coming along. This was take 2 – I gave up on L number 1. I will probably work on L number 3 tomorrow. I will either follow my notes or do something entirely different. I never know. What I do know is that it has only been two days, but that is a long time for me to stick with a project – no really. That is why I gave up on knitting. It’s not that I can’t knit, I just can’t knit fast enough. As for this stamp making, I hope I also come up with a “go with” design before the challenge deadline. I really like the concept.

I also made another glue-y journal page (which is accompanied by a rant-y chicken scratch entry).

March 13, 2008

Needless to say my nights have been more like Enter Sandman than like Mr. Sandman.

One Comment leave one →
  1. aztecmichelle permalink
    03.20.2008 12:44 am

    I love this “L”! Stick with it!

    Michelle Brown
    Melbourne Australia
    http://aztecmichelle.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

