Skip to content

Craft or die.

03.17.2008
tags:

skull stamp.jpg

So this is the new stamp I am working on for GPP Street Team’s Crusade No. 18. My L bored me.

I have spent the morning playing with Photoshop Elements in order to piece together what I will use as my guide. I have never used any Adobe software in any capacity other than futzing at home without a book or anything. My husband has some knowledge so he helped me with some basics before he headed out this morning. Now it is my turn to head out, I hope everyone has a lovely day!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. David Stamm permalink
    03.17.2008 11:57 am

    That is looking seriously evil, lady! I really really dig this stamp. It makes me want to sail the crafting pirate seas myself!

  2. kperryfilm permalink
    03.17.2008 12:24 pm

    Sweet! This proves that being badass is an all-encompassing endeavor. It’s like rephrasing the Zen question “Does a dog have a Buddha Nature?” — do crafts have a badass nature? I think this is manifestly and conclusively answered.

Leave a Reply

