Skip to content

I was always bad at tag.

03.22.2008
tags:

But I am thinking this kind of tag will be easier as I can still sit on my caboose rather than chase kids 10x faster than me.

That’s right folks, I have been tagged by the eggdance. This tag challenges me to describe my life in six words.

Perhaps, “Who woulda thunk it? Not me.”

I am tagging the following six lucky bloggers:

So hop to it (no Easter pun intended) and post a six word description of your life on your blog.  Then tag (six? I am guessing) other bloggers to do the same.  Be sure to leave comments on the tagged blog letting the author know you tagged them!

    3 Comments leave one →
    1. kperryfilm permalink
      03.23.2008 12:30 pm

      At this precise moment, I’m thinking “Why this life, and not another?” I really liked Dave’s answer!

    2. 03.27.2008 4:21 pm

      My life described in six words just for you:

      “I can’t right now, sorry”

    3. 03.27.2008 6:51 pm

      Ha! Love the answer. Although even if no one would have guessed, I’m glad you did.

    Leave a Reply

