Skip to content

A Quick Shadow Fix.

04.10.2008

My sweetheart told me to try Gaussian Blur on my shadows and look what a difference an algorithm makes.

What goes up Gaussian.jpg

Thank you love.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 04.11.2008 9:32 am

    It looks smashing, love… positively weightless! God save Carl Friedrich Gauss and his blur! 🙂

  2. 04.11.2008 11:11 am

    It is indeed lovely. I’d beg for prints of your work, but I’m still trying to get MY sweetheart to hang his own photography. This is after three years in our home!

  3. yup, another sara permalink
    04.11.2008 11:34 am

    I love it!! Also, I know I have already demanded a craft from you, but I am wondering if someday (and it does not have to be soon, since I know you are a busy crafty lady) you would make me some sort of excellent digi collage for the front of the binder where I keep all my fertility paperwork. It’s one of those white binders with a clear plastic sleeve on the front, but I have nothing cool to put in there! I need help, crafty lady!

Leave a Reply

