Skip to content

The Awesomest Birthday Girl in the World!

05.01.2008

Gloria Invite
Those who know me may think my post title refers to me, as it is my birthday-week and there are few things I love more than birthday week. However, I am referring to the wee-one. Her birthday is also in May. Last night I finished up the invitation to her party. The theme for her party is spring.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. David Stamm permalink
    05.01.2008 8:47 am

    Hooray for princess wee-one! I absolutely adore this card, and I can’t wait for the birthday festivities.

  2. 05.01.2008 10:00 am

    What a great invitation! Love it! She’s really cute too!!

  3. 05.01.2008 12:51 pm

    My mom just squealed looking at Glo!!!!!

  4. 05.02.2008 6:43 am

    Happy birthday to you Laura, and Happy birthday soon to the wee one, she looks so cute – aw, those cheeks! 🙂 Love the invitation card – way cool to go mom!

Leave a Reply

