Skip to content

Noun.

05.22.2008

Girl - headshot with bow
I would have girls regard themselves not as adjectives but as nouns.

-Elizabeth Cady Stanton

Above are the two main elements that will serve as my jumping off point for the next page I will work on in my altered book. This will actually be the first page. I picked up the portrait before I started on this project. I just love this little girl. And the quotation speaks to the whole spirit of my book project.

Wee-one will be one tomorrow. Time does fly! That being said, I have no idea if, when, and how I will get to work on my project before next Tuesday. Hopefully I will find the time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 05.23.2008 9:38 am

    That’s awesome! In Germanic languages, nouns are capitalized.

    ***Happy Birthday Little Monkey!***

Leave a Reply

