Skip to content

Love.

06.25.2008
tags:

Gloria BW.jpeg

Today I simply played and rested. May I suggest the same for you?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 06.25.2008 6:30 pm

    Omigod, that pic is beautiful. It’s the straw that broke the camel’s back – I am totally going to steal your baby. Just kidding. No I’m not. No, yes, I’m kidding… I promise never to steal your baby.

  2. Lu permalink*
    06.26.2008 6:37 am

    Just to let you all know, Baba Reens and I go way back to college – I know her in the real world, not just the e-world. D. pointed out her comment might be odd to those who don’t know Baba Reens or the fact that we are old friends!

  3. 06.26.2008 9:12 am

    Not only is the model a perfect subject, but you are SUCH a talented photographer, especially because you were probably laughing your head off when that shot was taken.

  4. 06.26.2008 11:37 am

    Beautiful dreamer.

  5. yup, another sara permalink
    06.27.2008 5:06 pm

    i love this picture and your advice!

Leave a Reply

