Skip to content

A Weekend at the Farm

07.03.2008
tags:

Part of the Trail

We are headed to “The Farm” this weekend. By “The Farm,” I mean my quasi-stepmother’s country house/camp in the Catskills. Last time we were there is was all chilly and the height of autumn. This time, we will get to take a dip in the lake.

I am hoping some clean air and limited distractions will give me the swift kick in the pants I need to get back to work. Happy Holiday Weekend to my American readers. Happy Weekend to the rest of you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. yup, another sara permalink
    07.07.2008 11:53 am

    OOhhh!! The future home of the mini ponies! I have to admit that I am more than a bit curious about this place ever since I saw the calendar! You’ll have to let us tag along with you sometime!

Leave a Reply

