Skip to content

Not Much to Show for Myself

07.10.2008

Photo 56.jpg

I am posting from my balcony tonight. There is nothing quite like relaxing with a glass of wine outside on a beautiful summer night (if you can call blogging with baby monitor and telephone nearby relaxing).

I am struggling a bit with some of the space in my box and with my bum knee so all I have to show for myself is the top/bottom (depending on if it’s open or closed) of my box. I do love these paper dolls – 21st Century Alice.

_MG_4042.JPG

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 07.10.2008 6:27 pm

    Go punk rock mom photo warp!

  2. yup, another sara permalink
    07.11.2008 10:22 am

    I love that photo! It makes you look so hip (which you, of course, are).

  3. 07.11.2008 12:43 pm

    The self-portrait is so classy and fun at the same time. I wish I had the talent to do that with my photos. As for your crafty boxes, I just love them all. You do a perfect job of seeing the world through young eyes. I should talk to you about something for Mike for Xmas time…

Leave a Reply

