Skip to content

Confessions of a Pulp Addict & An Invitation to Swap

08.07.2008
tags: ,

_MG_4148.JPG

I am in recovery. I have gone literally years without buying a grab-bag or collage pack of paper. Paper-packs were my weakness until about 10 years ago. I would just keep buying paper. Then I stopped because I only have so much money and so much space.

I purchased a collage grab bag from Kelly Kilmer, which arrived yesterday and turned my frown upside down. I decided that it was okay to buy the collage bag, because not only has it been about 10 years since I bought a grab bag of paper, my style has changed a bit during the decade and I was ready for a fresh selection.

Taking that as my cue, I went through my existing collection of mostly handmade, fancy-schmancy Kate’s Paperie paper and pulled about 2/3 of it. It is time for a paper supply change-a-roo, so these papers are up for a swap!

I am open to any swap suggestions, but it is time to send this paper on to a new home where it will be put to use. So if you are interested in trading anything with me for collection of fancy paper and fancy paper scraps, email me at lgkhouda@yahoo.com or leave a comment below.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08.07.2008 6:53 pm

    Check out…
    http://www.swap-bot.com

  2. yup, another sara permalink
    08.08.2008 10:45 am

    I have given you an award, so go check my blog!

Leave a Reply

