Skip to content

Working Overtime

10.09.2008
tags:

Pearl and Sterling Earrings.JPG

I love these sterling silver and pearl earrings. They are simple yet glam if I do say so myself. This is my first pair, and that whole pair issue is one I must contend with. I need to go back and make each earring same length! But you get the idea and I will fix them before I they get sent out into the world.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10.10.2008 2:41 pm

    Oh I love them too – wish I had them for this weekend!!!

  2. yup, another sara permalink
    10.11.2008 12:33 pm

    Ohhh– these are awesome!

Leave a Reply

