Skip to content

Awards for Lady Lulu

10.15.2008
tags: ,

Back a billion million years ago – you know in early August – I received:

from “yup, another sara” at the eggdance.  Sara was kind enough to describe my craftitude as inspiring.

Then, just last week I received a lovely surprise from badskirt.  Amy at badskirt said, that my blog, “makes her smile at every visit.”  I was so tickled and touched.

My goodness all this e-love!

According to the rules I am now supposed to pass the awards onto amazing awesome blogs I read.  I face a problem.  Many of the blogs I read are “tag free” for a variety of very good reasons.  Because of this growing trend I will continue to write a post every so often that highlights some of my new reads and I am going to pass on tagging my fellow bloggers right now.

A sincere thank you to Sara and Amy and to all of my readers.  Keep reading, commenting, and emailing and I plan to do the same.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

