Skip to content

Where Have I Been All of Your Life…

10.23.2008

Gosh I have been snarky lately. I know I have also spotty with blogging.

I have been busy sorting through information on Paypal and Etsy.  I designed business cards and my Etsy storefront.  I also have been re-redesigning my blog.

My business cards came yesterday.  In the past few days friends and strangers have asked for my card and now I have one to give.  Wait, what was that?  I have BUSINESS CARDS!

What is it about having business cards that makes it all seem real?  Well whatever, it feels real and awesome.

My Etsy shop should be up and running in a little more than a week.  Woohoo!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 10.23.2008 10:33 am

    Wohoo!! Can’t wait to check it out!

  2. 10.23.2008 4:20 pm

    I don’t even have business cards yet! You’re well on your way!

  3. 10.23.2008 10:25 pm

    I hear ya – busy here too – congrats on the cards – yay!

  4. 10.24.2008 7:53 am

    Business cards are fun, please let us see a glimpse of yours on your blog too! Love the chairs – fun idea!

Leave a Reply

