Skip to content

Sneak Preview – Etsy Pics

10.24.2008

Today I headed over to Madison Square Park with my jewelry buddy M and I took pictures for my soon to be open Etsy shop, The Craftarium. I felt that it was important to have someone model the jewelry I have made as well as have detail shots and M was kind enough to serve as Etsy’s Next Top Model. Although I have some more photos to take of each piece, I thought I would give you all a preview of my first listings.

Rose Quartz, Serpentine, and Pearl Pendant Necklace.jpg

Silver, Rose Quartz, Serpentine, and Freshwater Cultured Pearls Necklace

Iconic Chair Silhouette.jpg

Iconic Chair Silhouette Necklace

Citrine, Pearl, Chalcedony Chain.jpg

Citrine, Freshwater Cultured Pearl, and Chalcedony Chain

Martine Earring.jpg

Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Circle Earrings aka The Martine

Circle and Chain Earrings.jpg

Circle and Chain Earrings


I am so excited to get cracking on my shop.  A few more photos, some bags, envelopes, and postage math and I will be all set to open up shop.  Then I will be able to get back to making stuff!

As per Hanna‘s request, here is a glimpse of my business cards.

craftarium card front.jpg

Front

craftarium card back.jpg

Back

I hope you enjoyed your sneak peek!  Have a lovely weekend.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 10.25.2008 2:33 pm

    Beautiful model friend, jewlery and yeah, I totally dig your card too! Thanks! 🙂 I’m deeply honoured to get a peek at all this before the premier day! 🙂

  2. 10.26.2008 3:21 pm

    Laura your pieces look GREAT! REally..I’m sure they will fly off the shelves!

  3. 10.26.2008 9:12 pm

    Hey LAdy lulu,

    THanks so much for popping by my way for lunch and some goofing off. I have just spent a good 15 minutes poring over your little world, and I like the crisp clean presentation, and the eames tutorial. Would make a great stencil too.

  4. 10.27.2008 8:09 pm

    Wow! These are so cool! But if only they were being modeled by a tiny trained monkey…

Leave a Reply

