Skip to content

The Craftarium

10.29.2008

Etsy Screen Shot.jpg

Holy Guacamole, I did it Batman! After hours of uploading and describing and policy setting, I have opened up my Etsy shop, The Craftarium.

Please spread the word… according to all of my mail-order catalogs we should be doing our Christmas shopping now (even though we have yet to pass out the Halloween candy.)  The Craftarium is a great gift resource.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 10.29.2008 4:04 pm

    Congrats ! I wish you much success and good luck ! Your stuff is really lovely !

    (I had my Etsy grand opening today too ! Maybe I will see you there !)

    Cheers !

  2. 10.29.2008 8:46 pm

    Well done! Very affordably priced too…you’re on your way to super stardom!

  3. 10.30.2008 8:08 pm

    Congratulations to a beautifully looking little shop at etsy – I hope you do sell it all by Christmas, and if not, that you’ll keep creating for the fun of it!

    Happy Halloween!

  4. 10.30.2008 8:37 pm

    off to visit. Love your work!

  5. 11.03.2008 4:18 pm

    WOW – congrats – I know it’s a bunch of work – must check out!

Leave a Reply

