Skip to content

Pay It Forward

10.31.2008

saddleshoes.jpg

Happy Halloween!

Well last night I stayed up turning sneakers into saddle shoes and it was well worth it.  Wee-One looked smashing and totally ready for the sock-hop.  D. and I looked like totally square 1950s parents.  It was RAD!

On another note, I would like to take this opportunity to partake in Paying It Forward.  Many thanks to The Crafty Librarian for giving me a chance to play.

The rules are simple:

  • I will send the first three people to leave a comment on this post a handmade gift within the next 365 days.
  • I am willing to post to anywhere in the world, so don’t let that stop you commenting.
  • The catch is that you have to have a blog and be willing to do the same thing…
  • So if you’d like to participate, then leave me a comment and make sure to leave a valid email address so that I can contact you for your address, etc.

Now go eat some candy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. yup, another sara permalink
    11.01.2008 11:03 pm

    Ok, I know we know each other in real life, so maybe I am disqualified, but I would love to play!! Pick me!

  2. Lu permalink*
    11.03.2008 9:00 am

    Knowing me does not disqualify you! Of course you can play.

Leave a Reply

