Skip to content

Where I Will Be at 9 PM Eastern Time

11.20.2008

Albeit I will be in my pajamas, but I will be attending:

The Indie Biz Chicks Craft Business Teleseminar! It costs $1 to register and it discusses affordable ways to market your craft business online – even if you don’t have a website.  I NEED this. Do you?  If so you better hurry up to register.

I have sold a few pieces of jewelry through Etsy and I am having my jewelry party in two weeks but I feel like I could be doing so much more – but I need to not spend a ton more!  So for a $1 (I will skip buying a cup of coffee this weekend) I hope to learn some new snazzy tricks.

In other news of all things crafty, I have been taking care of the business end of this new jewelry endeavor and not the fun, sparkly creative end.  Hence not too blogworthy. But I have some crafty business on the horizon so I will be back posting my projects soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

