Skip to content

Free Shipping Black Friday Through Cyber Monday

11.28.2008

etsy banner.jpg

Featured Items.jpg

I love, love, love the holidays. I love, love, love finding just the perfect gift for each of my loved ones. I simply cannot stand crowds. So, in the spirit of avoiding the crowds on Black Friday, I am offering FREE SHIPPING within the US and Canada and those pretty gift boxes I decorated* with every purchase between Black Friday and Cyber-Monday (Nov. 28 – Dec.1 ) from The Craftarium.

Please take a second to check out my shop you may find the perfect gift for your best friend, sister, mother, grandmother, secret crush, girlfriend, wife, daughter or you!

(*The gift boxes are only available while supplies last)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

