Skip to content

Happy New Year!!!

01.01.2009

Time For Bed

I stayed up until midnight and ushered in the New Year from the warmth of my apartment, just one mile from Times Square.  It was lovely.  I am exhausted today.  You would have thought I was in Times Square.

We are expecting some guests this evening, but I do hope to sit down and start my visual journal guided by The Creative Entrepreneur.  I will most certainly keep you posted.

I just wanted to take a moment to wish you a very happy, healthy, and fabulous new year!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 01.01.2009 8:04 pm

    Happy new year, Laura!

  2. Simone permalink
    01.02.2009 7:47 am

    What a sweet picture. Mine stayed up until midnight for the first time. Of course she had to take a four hour power nap the next day.

  3. 01.02.2009 12:13 pm

    It appears the little one’s Resolution was to face-plant into a pillow.

Leave a Reply

