Skip to content

Creative Entreprenuer Journal Entry for Jan 3

01.04.2009

01-03-09.jpg

I chose a few words and phrases that jumped out at me from my first entry and did a little free thought/writing. It is not terribly impressive visually but that is not the point of this excecise. The point is to just go with my mood and thoughts and then to share those that I feel are sharable.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    01.12.2009 12:16 am

    Nice page, thank you for sharing. I’d like to start journalling more on my gluebook pages, but it always makes me feel so..exposed. I’ve got *hidden* journalling on quite a few of them though!

    Hey, are you going to do Thing-a-Day again this year?

Leave a Reply

