Skip to content

TAD Day 4

02.04.2009

Citrine and Peridot Lariat

I have been sick with a rotten cold for days, and I for one, am sick of being sick! This morning I woke up determined to at least look nice, and as part of that effort I made myself a piece of jewelry.

I made a lariat like this one as a special Valentine’s Day order, and I thought it was so nice, that I would like to have one too. It is sterling silver, citrine and peridot. I have been in love, love, love with citrine lately. The design is from another lariat I make with irregular faceted citrine. (Pictured on my jewelry partner in crime below.)

_MG_5190.jpg

By the way, don’t be shy. If you love something I post here and it isn’t in my Etsy shop, give me a holler and I will be happy to make one just for you!

Posted on TAD too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

