Skip to content

Making & Photographing Jewelry

03.27.2009

I have been hard at work making jewelry in my free moments since my last post.  I have a couple new designs but I am especially proud of these new wire hoop earrings.

New Design

I apologize for the busy, messy background but I have been too busy to stage my shots.  Speaking of which, I would love tips and techniques on photographing jewelry for Etsy.  I have been displeased with most of my shots for my Etsy shop.  I want something eye-catching.  My photographs of my jewelry are absolutely blah.

Well I have to get back to work because tomorrow morning, I need to haul all my pretty baubles across the river to Brooklyn Flea’s DUMBO Pop-Up Market.

Me and my fellow {NewNew} Etsy Street Team members hope to see you there!  (We are at 81 Front Street).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

