Skip to content

April Project – A Photo A Day

04.02.2009
Morning Coffee

April 2

So, true to my heritage, I have packed up my proverbial yurt (which is not nearly as portable as an actual yurt) and I have moved the family a few blocks away while dust and mold are kicked up at home.  I plan to spend time each day in my actual apartment working on jewelry, work, and taxes, but in my temporary apartment I only have my camera and my inventory.

My original intention was to spend the month experimenting with photographing my jewelry for Etsy, but I have never been good with a narrow focus, so I am going to pursue a-photograph-a-day for my blog.  I need to work on photographing the inanimate as well as honing my own style and this blog is all about the trials and tribulations of trying new arts and crafts.

Have you ever done a daily photograph project?  I would love to hear about your experiences.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

