Skip to content

A Few New Reads

04.05.2009

The other day, as I was contemplating the neglect my blog has sufferred in recent weeks, I realized my blogroll is dusty even though my Google Reader is busting at the seams.

Craftevolution is written by a fellow Etsyian and {NewNew} Team member.  She hosts craft book clubs, shares handy Etsy tips, and is a great resource for lots of things crafty!

Craftynest is for the home design DIY fan.  It is both inspiring and informative.

The Fab Miss B is a blog by another Etsyian who finds amazing fashions and shares her own clever DIY projects as well.

Enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Simone permalink
    04.07.2009 7:12 am

    Thanks so much for including me in your line-up. I have to go and investigate some more of your blog roll.

  2. 04.07.2009 1:01 pm

    You know what? I love getting links. I go visit them and swoon. So, thanks.

    I feel like I’m always trying to catch up. I haven’t been on Twitter, I can’t visit all the blogs I want to visit, I haven’t started the painting I need to finish in a week, and I’m just basically always behind lately. But I try not to berate myself. We are only one woman!

    Well, we’re two women, but you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

