Skip to content

Daily Photo

04.08.2009
April 8

April 8

I took a ton of silly self portraits today as well as some shots out on the street. (Here is a self portrait of me taking my portrait, taking my portrait, taking my portrait.) My outdoors photography was flat, flat, flat because today was grey, grey, grey.

Perhaps the delayed spring is why I am choosing among hibiscus, wales green, potpurri green, and stem green for the new color for my bathroom.  Maybe celadon green.  I always liked celadon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    04.08.2009 5:37 pm

    I really like this one, L!

Leave a Reply

