Skip to content

Daily Photo (taken with my Palm Treo)

04.09.2009
April 09 with Palm Treo

April 9

This morning I went to take a picture – a study in green – when I learned that my CF card was corrupted. I overcame my blurry viewfinder only to find myself without a CF card.

Today is a glorious spring day and my mother and I took a break from our errands to sit among the tourists in a tiny “park” just north of the Flatiron Building. I took a few photos with my Palm. This is another self portrait.

Well I must go pretty up for my evening – it is my husband and my wedding anniversary – and we are going out to celebrate.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 04.11.2009 9:45 am

    hey, congrats on the anniversary! how many years? we’re going on 3.

    you’re much better with the daily photo than i. i pretty much abandoned it.

Leave a Reply

