Skip to content

Hard Work Does Pay Off

04.20.2009
My first time featured in a treasury!

This is the first time I have been featured in an Etsy treasury.

At the beginning of April I promised myself I would work on my photographs for my Etsy shop because I believe that good pictures are a fundamental component of Etsy success.

It paid off, one of my pieces was included in an Etsy treasury curated by a fellow member of The {NewNew} Etsy Street Team!

I apologize to those team members who have items in the treasury, that did not make it into my screenshot – I have a frightfully small monitor.

If you have a moment, please visit this treasury and take a moment to click on items you like.  Visits are good for morale and may help get the treasury featured on Etsy’s front page!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 04.20.2009 1:46 pm

    I’m so proud of you!!

  2. 04.20.2009 3:14 pm

    Looks good, but I keep clicking on your picture of the treasury wanting to go there and I am being thwarted. How about a link?

  3. Lu permalink*
    04.20.2009 6:10 pm

    WordPress keeps overriding my link with the Flickr link. You have to click on “this treasury.” Sorry 😦

Leave a comment