Skip to content

TAD DAY 03

02.03.2010

In December I started thinking about making a 2010 calendar.  Then January rolled around and I still did not have a calendar.  Finally, on January 28, I sat down and began to embroider one.  With great determination I finished January before January ended. Today, I began March.  I am new to embroidery so it is not perfect, but you know, practice makes perfect.

Posted via email from thing-a-day 2010

One Comment leave one →
  1. 02.04.2010 9:56 am

    HI! I found you via the thing a day blog and was not only intrigued by your posts but by your name (I’m luluvision on it) Then I came to your blog and read your title and laughed out loud at it. Thanks for the chuckle! Just wanted to let you know! Look forward to the rest of your TAD’s! (I also have a toddler, who will be 3 next month and we are doing the potty training thing. UGH!)

Leave a Reply

