Skip to content

TAD DAY 12

02.12.2010

Another foodie TAD for me today – I tried a new recipe.  I made two sausage and white bean casseroles.  (One is vegetarian with “sausage” and one is meatatarian with sausage.)  In this house, I try to please all of the people of the time.  The recipe I followed is from Real Simple. (A falsely named, but still somewhat enjoyable magazine.)

The verdict: Yummy and satisfying!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 02.12.2010 11:17 pm

    I believe I have made this same recipe and loved it! Hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

