Skip to content

TAD DAYS 16 & 17

02.17.2010
TAD day 16 was an unphotogenic lamb dish that was not very tasty…  let’s move on.

Today, I decided to send a small TAD gift to a TAD friend.  I have been participating in TAD for 3 years now and I have made some TAD friends – folks who I follow, and who follow me, year after year.  We all continue to support each other in our mission to continue to add some creative play in our daily lives.
I decided to make the card I am sending with the small gift.  I am not known for my drawing abilities – I never got further than intermediate doodling – but a thoughtful intermediate doodle can be fun to make and share.
As a kid I loved my friendship necklaces and I thought this would be a cute tribute to some of my fave baubles of the past.

Posted via email from thing-a-day 2010

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

